WILD LIFE THAT MUST BE PROTECTED

It's my daily life playing with my pet. In today's era many people are not responsible. Hunting elephants and taking ivory to sell overseas.

 The forest rangers had to hunt down the hunters and could not keep quiet. And must work with the community to find and catch wild elephant hunters.
  This is a well-trained elephant in place in the eastern aceh protected forest.
  

   ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/kj0r0gcx3t.jpg)

I take the time to visit a place where elephant is in the location of the c-cu so everything is east aceh. I love to see the elephant handler who was bathing the elephant.

image

Elephant handler is very senior in training elephants.

image

Steemian like the wild?

VOTE ME And FOLLOW @angga01
    Thanks for visiting my blog
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now