RE: RE: LIVE from Defense Distributed with Cody Wilson (Liberty Under Attack Radio)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE from Defense Distributed with Cody Wilson (Liberty Under Attack Radio)

RE: LIVE from Defense Distributed with Cody Wilson (Liberty Under Attack Radio)

That would be great. You totally should do some debates (if disagreements do exist). With the postmodernist thing, that statement that “I don’t believe in concepts like truth,” or something similar, I think he said, always seems so obviously self-detonating to me. To say there is no truth is to make a claim about what the truth is. i.e. “The truth is there is no truth.” Logically self-detonating.

As far as peaceful parenting, I guess that’s new to me, so maybe I’m not sure what you mean. You mean all that some libertarians will talk about is not hitting their kids?

Anyway, much respect to Cody, and this talk was challenging and inspiring at the same time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now