Do Anarchists shovel the sidewalk?

Do Anarchists value community? Do they believe in harmony and peace? Do they shovel the sidewalk?

do anarchists shovel the sidewalk.png

Join me in snowy British Columbia for a look at my indoor medicine patch - and the sidewalk in front of my place - as I discuss what true freedom really means to me and how anarchy fits into my life.


Choose platform to view video (7 mins):

LBRY

Flote

Bitchute

I decided to also upload this one to the pit of hell, though it won't be seen by more than 1% of my subscribers there. It sure is great to have options in free video streaming platforms now!


Evening update

After another snowstorm, and now driving winds, the way is clear (at least for now):

Please join me on LBRY!!

DRutter

banner2019.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency