RE: The Daily Meme #214!

so how on earth can we all be united other than by a cosmic event?

A common desire of abundance and an absence of violence.
Just gotta sell it to the few that can reach the many.

that could also be a gamma ray burst or a crash with a flying comet

Speaking of that, @jang/space-weather-news-is-this-the-dust-la-palma-cosmos-space-weather-or-s0-news-sep-20-2021, this is the daily sun weather source.
There are links to more indepth videos under the video.

Oh, it really gets me often by surprise that you see the things so much differently.

This may be because of our viewpoints.
I've known this stuff for decades.
Did I give you Looking Backwards, it is even more utopic than And Then There Were None, and even more plausible.
With the blockchain coming on there is no reason not to account for labor and consumption in very different ways.

I began my walk on the wild side in the 80's as a young private in Frankfurt.
I saw a circled (A) on a building and asked my buddy what that was about.
He said, no gov't.
I said, no taxes?
He said, yes.
I've been an anarchist ever since, taxation is theft.
I'm glad I didn't know then what I know now, I probably would've defected.
My dad would've lost it.

do you have a picture from your garden for me?

I put the pics on @freebornsociety.
I've just moved, it will be next year before I do anything but pull weeds and feed the chickens and ducks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency