RE: RE: Everything is FREE!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is FREE!

RE: Everything is FREE!

I don't disagree that not paying taxes is impractical. Owning property is not required for survival so you pay the tax to have the land. You want a business you pay the tax. those are all choices made by the individual. I'll admit I was off the mark about choosing to use the dollar. The fact remains governments collect taxes. Why argue about it, why get upset. It's like saying I wish there were more hours in the day, are you going to slow the rotation of the planet? NO. Are you going to divide the day into 50 hours? ..maybe but the time is the same. It's just pissing in the wind. There are ways to pay less in taxes and you can play games that way. I don't understand why people get so worked up. they want roads and schools and a military, police and firefighters. Maybe these things could be provided by a free market, but so far these things are paid by our taxes though the government. The people have said they want these things. Why because they make our country strong and safe. Taxes don't hurt me they help me I make and keep more money because I pay taxes not in spite of paying them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center