RE: RE: Introducing Myself: From Buying 500 Bitcoins At $3 In 2011 To Today.... Here's My Story.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself: From Buying 500 Bitcoins At $3 In 2011 To Today.... Here's My Story.

RE: Introducing Myself: From Buying 500 Bitcoins At $3 In 2011 To Today.... Here's My Story.

Wow.... amazing story you got man. I can't believe you sold at 6, but then again who wouldn't... heat of the moment sorta thing eh?? Any smart investor working with stocks woulda called that a GOOD move but apparently Crypto-currencies can't be viewed like that. It's a whole different game(I don't needa tell you that though!)

I like your strategy. Don't mind me if I steal it right?

"But I NEVER under any circumstances, ever convert Bitcoin back into fiat. I've learned my lesson for good the hard way."

Anyways, I look forward to reading more of your bitcoin adventures.. I wish you luck attracting dem whales!

BRING IT ON WHALES

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center