This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

John Doe's, Liberty's Price, and Anarchapulco - What I've Been Doing

Liberty_Professionals---divider---steemit---teal.png

I haven't posted in months. The drama on here and all the whining about how to "better" distribute rewards has crushed my desire to author original content. No, I have not stopped driving forward, and I continue to improve myself and my skills. I've also stayed engaged in responses to other quality authored content thanks to GINAbot.

During my absence I have met and connected to countless friends. They are people who are seeking to further the same life long cause as me. That cause is individual liberty. As I have stated in recent hangouts with @insanityisfree, all that matters to me is that a person is genuinely seeking to further individual liberty. If you are, we are friends!

A lot has happened during my absence. I am almost ready to sit for the ASIS exam for PSP (Physical Security Professional). My PI business is up and running, and I'm working to finalize the libertyprofessionals.com webpage in the near future too. It will not be complicated but will serve its purpose as a simple portal for contact and forms.

In addition to to those objectives, I continue to work on my missing person's skills. Recently a task to find a John Doe, who is guilty of attempted murder, has been consuming most of my energy. I cannot tell you more details about the case because the people supporting him are capable of extreme violence. If I find him, a price will be put on my head.

That is the price of liberty, folks. All of our actions have consequences. As I have often written and said in the past too, "Liberty is worth any price." I will gladly pay to fight predators and forces against individual liberty. Collectivism in any form is my enemy. Racism in any form is also my enemy.

I have no patience for the weak who use ethnic background as an excuse to rule others either. If you are such a person, please do us both a favor and unfollow me. The only line of division I have is between rulers and those who seek rulers and those of us against them. Speaking of that line, I am attending Anarchapulco 2019.

How many of my friends will be there?! If you are going, please let me know. I would love to meet up with as many of you as possible while I'm there. We can discuss what has become my life long question: How do we coexist with a majority that wants to be ruled and seeks to have us submit?

Liberty_Professionals---divider---steemit---teal.png

finnian steemit.gif