This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

AMP3083 On Steemit

Greetings Steemit!

I am AMP3083. You might know me from my YouTube channel under the same name. There, I promote a range of comedians and speakers who talk about philosophy, spirituality, drugs, religion, politics, anarchy, voluntaryism and many more. Stop by there if you haven't already. I update daily.

https://www.youtube.com/user/AMP3083

I'm not much of a writer/blogger and I know this platform is mainly for that so I'll do my best to put together ideas and share them with you.

I intentionally left out some information about me even though this is supposed to be an introduction. I would rather give out such information in the form of Q&A. So, if you want to know something about me, just ask in the comment section. Thanks for reading and I'm glad to be a part of this community.