This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Indonesia Steem Ambassador – Application

Hi! My name is J Kamal Farza and I am Steemian from Jakarta, Indonesia.

252858DF-3B72-4F52-A2BB-BF3ECF03CB53.jpeg

I am relatively new inside Steemian world. I got introuduce to Steemit by my old friend, @musismail who already join Steemit for a few months. As a lawyer and humanitarian activist who like poetry and writing, Steemit is getting my attentions very much lately, especially when I realize that Steemit is not all about sosial media where I can get reward, but there are a lot of things I can do, especially in the fields where I used to work and interested with.

5F24EE81-8738-47BA-95ED-E017914E7855.jpeg
With government of Aceh, Irwandi Yusuf (Photo @jkfarza/Facebook

Thus, I am very much excited to promo-steem to everyone that I met, a long with my job and travel, and becoming a steem-ambassador and part of promo-steem community would be very helpful, not only for me but also for all.

850D18E8-0C99-4F70-B04E-509379F0941E.jpeg
I attended one of citizens conference of Bireun district, with the regent of Bireun district, Mustafa A Glanggang (Photo @jkfarza/Facebook)

I am a lawyer since I graduated in 1998 and founded Farza Lawfirm on August 25th, 2009 in Banda Aceh. More than 10 years I was working working as a street and human rights lawyer which at that time was doing a lot of works related to human right cases, political cases, and crimes against children. I was once become a lawyer or Teungku Ishak Daud, one of the Aceh reedom Movement figure, and became the member of Aceh Defence Council Team. Then I got involve in a lot of NGO’s activities, especially for Human Rights, Anti-Corruption, and Environment.

1CAB293F-4730-4892-8A9F-C4C0D8F54244.jpegInvited by US government as human activist from Aceh, 2003

After the tsunami and Aceh earthquake, I became of of directors for Aceh-Nias Rehabilitation and Reconstruction Agency (BRR), and as an advocate, I became the chairman of The National Leadership Council For Indonesia Advocate Council (Peradi).

A210D6FB-D6FD-47BF-A48C-D9B2D5960568.jpeg
With Rommy Daniel Tobing advocate, in a lawyer (PERADI) conference, at Jakarta 2008

After awhile, I decided to be more focus on handling corporate legal, public litigation realtion, human rights, and legal aspect for Good Governance and Goof Corporate Governance.

90C707E6-93DE-4CE5-AF70-6C0FACCF506C.jpeg
Iskandar advocate and I, in a case of money laundering court

At the same time, I was also a proffesional writer, since 1989 I wrote a lot for national media. Various kinds of writings I wrote, from poetry, short story, essays, to the opinions. For me, writing is part of my life that I makes me feel alive and useful, I can share a lot through writing that hopefully benefitted for others.

2EACBA1C-B3E6-4CE9-A6D9-32151C30B169.jpeg
Attending international conference for Aceh peacefull in Copenhagen, Denmark 2009

Now I stay in Jakarta and still working as a lawyer. I am interested to study more as well about Steem Blockchain and SMTs which I believe will be usefull for all of us in the near future. I am very much inspired by @stephankendal who is also a lawyer and doing great promo-steem, I am sure he knows exactly what he is doing. This is not about the money only, but this is about development and I need to catch up, otherwise I will be left behind.

1348AA83-3A74-4854-8FA9-29C9B53CBE78.jpeg
Me, as moderator in meetup with @mariska.lubis, at Jakarta

I am pretty sure I can help a lot to promo-steem if I become one of Steem Ambassador for Indonesia. I stay at the capital city of Indonesia, Jakarta which is the center of business and government, and I have a bigger opportunity to promo-steem to different kind of communitites since I am a lawyer as well.

757F3D83-D7FC-414F-8ED1-126522C5A345.jpeg
Malaysian lawyer and I, attended in bussiness meeting at Petronas Tower, Kuala Lumpur (Photo @jkfarza/Facebook)

In fact, I have so much ideas that I would love to be implemented as soon as I become the Steem Ambassador, that is including promo-steem to law practitioners to invest and to join Steem Blockchain to create some humanitarian projects which I believe could help a lot of people in Indonesia.

93D5B203-687E-4C5F-AA03-2A5D4FDCCC89.jpeg
With client, ustad, and Datuk Lord of Brunei Darusalam, at Bandar Seri Begawan

This is my application for Steem- Ambassador. Thank you to @starkerz and @anarcotech for giving me a chance to be part of promo-steem. I do really hope that community will choose me to become the Steem Ambassador, and I will do my best.

Jakarta, Mei 2018

With ❤@jkfarza

Promojkf2.jpeg