My Participaltion of Amazing Nature Contest- December 2019 - #03

pqvyw4hqcc.jpg
Nature is the closest part of our life. We are very much engaged with nature. Nature loving people are really special. I found this contest which is very much nature loving person. So i am participating this contest. I love nature and love to be with nature lovers. Those who work for nature i like them.

Here this is a flower of sensitive tree (get closed with human touch). Specially in winter season this flower grow very nice. I have captured this from Macro view with my smartphone YUAWEI Y5II.

We always see this natural beauty but can't think of its close view and beautiful view. You can see the tiny insect on the flower. Nature is holding botany and zoology all together.

px3n1uh2wx.jpg

faz80hqm2v.jpg

5wccmgqjqv.jpg

hhh4f5wws3.jpg
Thats why i have captured the first one to compare the differences

Thanks for stopping by.

Follow me on Steem @engrsayful

zxddz4gt63.gif

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency