Hi Steemit, I'm Kasia Voitak #IntroduceYourself #Voitaksoutache #jewelry

Hey my Steemit Friends!

My name is Kasia Voitak and I welcome you warmly in this post.
I joined here to share my artistic work with you.

It all started in 2013 when I gave birth to my son and I was looking for an idea for myself.
Browsing the Internet I found photos of jewelry made with this technique.
She charmed me from the first sight. I thought then: why not try? There were already many people in Poland at that time, especially women dealing with this technique,.

Soutache give you a lot of possibilities, the materials that are used in it are above all the wonderful treasures of nature - that is, natural stones, beautiful sparkling crystals and above all a soutache string - woven from threads on the shape of a spikelet, from which you can conjure up various shapes.

Sutache gained popularity, I had to find a way to stand out from thousands of creators.
I found myself in a wonderful palette of colors, stones and possibilities offered by soutache.
I bet on color. My works are interwoven with all the colors of the rainbow.

It's the most I like.

There are no colors that can not be combined. Even the most extreme ones can be integrated into the works, sometimes creating an amazing effect.

I invite you to my world of handicrafts.

I hope you like it and you will fall in more often.

Regards . Kasia Voitak

Cześć !

Mam na imię Kasia Voitak I witam was serdecznie w tym poście .

Dołączyłam tutaj po to aby dzielić się z wami moimi artystycznymi pracami .

Wszystko zaczęło się w 2013 roku kiedy urodziłam synka i szukałam pomysłu na siebie . Przeglądając Internet trafiłam na zdjęcia biżuterii wykonywanej właśnie tą techniką . Urzekła mnie od pierwszego wejrzenia. Pomyślałam wtedy : dlaczego by nie spróbować ? W Polsce było już wtedy bardzo wiele osób , zwłaszcza kobiet zajmujących się tą techniką .

Sam sutasz daję mnóstwo możliwości , materiały jakie się w nim używa to przede wszystkim cudne skarby natury - czyli kamienie naturalne , piękne mieniące się kryształy i przede wszystkim sznurek sutasz – pleciony z nitek na kształt kłosa , z którego to można wyczarować przeróżne kształty .

Sutasz zyskał na popularności ,musiałam znaleźć sposób aby wyróżnić się spośród tysięcy twórców.
Odnalazłam się we wspaniałej palecie barw , kamieni i możliwości jakie daje sutasz.
Postawiłam na kolor . Moje prace poprzeplatane są wszystkimi kolorami tęczy .

To najbardziej Lubię .

Nie ma kolorów których nie da się połączyć . nawet te najbardziej skrajne potrafię wkomponować w prace tworząc czasami zadziwiający efekt.

Zapraszam Cię do mojego świata rękodzieła .

Mam nadzieję ze ci się spodoba i będziesz wpadał częściej .

Pozdrawiam . Kasia Voitak

2 logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency