AMA - I am Toni Lane Casserly, former CEO of CoinTelegraph, labeled as the "Hottest Woman in Cryptocurrency" 🌹

Hey everyone!

This is my first AMA of all time! I've been an artist and an entrepreneur since I was a little girl and would love to share my tips for life and success, or even give people advice and guidance on relationships :)

I've been a published poet since the age of 8, have written an experimental fusion, health hacking cookbook called "Put it In Your Mouth", I beat Snoop Dogg once, spent 3 months in silence with a Buddhist monk, had 1,313% higher impact than the CDC during Ebola using Bitcoin and started my life as a philanthropist shortly after, advise 8 companies in the blockchain industry (including the United Nations, whose official perspective on blockchain tech I will be co-authoring), have seen every state in the US and over 30 countries abroad, coach people in lucid dreaming and am considered by many of my friends to be the consciousness, love and relationship guru.

If you want to check out a few of the interviews I've done in the past on entrepreneurship, Bitcoin / blockchain tech, consciousness, art, philosophy and life itself... Check out www.tonilane.com/btc for context!

So... What are you waiting for? Ask me anything!

<3
TLC

VERIFICATION: www.facebook.com/tonilanecasserly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center