POTD - "Try Not to Laugh"

My little princesses and I watch these try not to laugh videos every now and again. But in this post from @saffisara called - "Monday fun - A mix of old embarrasing freewrites 😂 Try not to laugh!" - it gives those vines a run for their money! I remember reading most of these when they were first posted so it's a good little trip down memory lane from the @freewritehouse prompts. I think 'Cracker' is my favorite because she said butt and I like butts. Butt crackers would be interesting. Bwahahahaaa1 Go get your giggle on at her post!


Read more:
img
Monday fun - A mix of old embarrasing freewrites 😂 Try not to laugh! | PeakD
Monday fun - A mix of old embarrasing freewrites 😂 Try not to laugh! ... by saffisara

Source: https://peakd.com

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency