Hello? Are you listening?

Do you have your humanity nearby?

Do you think you might break it out and use a little of it?

I'm sure you have more where it came from.

@patricklancaster is an american married to a citizen of the Donetsk People's
Republic.

patrick_lancaster_debaltsevo_0.jpg
Source

He posted on steem for a while, but our illustrious saviours thought latte art was more valuable to the chain.

All hail, the intellectuals!

Smdh.

Anyways, if you have a utub account, reach out to him, eh?
Invite him to hive, and vote his posts.

I, for one, have had enough gd pics of coffee and salads.
I don't need pics of conspicuous consumption to rev my motor.
I prefer humanity, and kindness.
Tyvm.

https://www.fort-russ.com/2020/04/heavy-shelling-by-ukrop-nazis-on-fools-day-eve/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency