Alive And Thriving - 12.09.23 Beautiful Sunrise!

Hello friends!
Happy Saturday Eve. ,
To You!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨
And, Thank You for stopping by!

So my friends, this evening I decided to post in #aliveandthriving I have been "AWOL" for a month so it is "overdue"! 🀭
And I got lucky as we had a Spectacular Sunrise!
So...
This was my first indication this might be special,

Then I took a few photos as the upper "arm" of the Clouds started stretching out,

And here,

And then the Sunrise itself!

And that was it after this it was pretty normal - "Cloudy".
As you can see - these are Baby Doves on the wire!

And...
Thank You for stopping by, and have an Amazing, Blessed "Sunday"!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

All images property of @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction of any kind without written permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency