What to do when things are not as fast as you like?

1009.png

What to do when things, support, does not come in as fast as you like? You keep pulling. You keep talking about your passion. And my passion at the moment is for Off Blockchain support of a Children's Hospital.

janeway.png

As some of you might know I have a DHF - Decentralised Hive Fund Proposal. And I need your support.

The screen shot below is what you are looking for. Please visit and please click on "support" in the bottom right corner.

proposal.png

Then help spread the word! Write about it in a blog post, tell people, challenge people to write about it :)

New subject.

A couple posts I want to highlight today.

This Is The Beginning Of Grind Time! by @jongolson. For those of us that have been around long enough, 100 percent of what he says is true.

Buy The Dip! by @beststart. Now people this is how it is done. To quote: "This morning I liberated $1000 from a savings account, and transferred it to Coinbase, buying 11.3970467 LTC. Then I sent that to Block Trades to buy Hive.

After everyone’s fees, I ended up with 1,484.042 HIVE."

By the way if you are not following this man you should be.

And where did I find these fantastic posts, besides on Hive, I should say how did I find these fantastic post?

List Nerds

Of course :)

wearealive.png

List Nerds

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Click Track Profit

Have a super positive day everyone.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now