This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mr. Positive Quote of the Day 175

175.jpg

Morning from Newfoundland to all the LikeTu’ers and Hivians,

LOOK AROUND!

“Look around you. Everything changes. Everything on this earth is in a continuous state of evolving, refining, improving, adapting, enhancing…changing. You were not put on this earth to remain stagnant.”

Read this quote. Read many times.

I wrote about myself and Leo posting last night. I was becoming stagnant. And I was seeing stagnant results.

You have to keep evolving, refining, improving, adapting and enhancing change to yourself.

Here is a BradleyArrow quote “Stale bread does not taste good but croutons are”! lmao

p.s… I want to welcome @photo-curator the the Curation Trail

wearealive.png

GOALS
Post on Hive at least once a day
Bring some joy to my wife today
Onboard Vanessa to Hive
Stay positive and keep a good attitude
Promote Hive to someone new
Get Curation Trial to 200 people
Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
LPUD every month in 2023
Save 1 Million HBD in my life time
FOOTER
Please check out CTPX

Please check out List Nerds

Don’t forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don’t forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley

PPS - @liketu would not let me post this morning. :(