Early mornings in the winter šŸ‡ØšŸ‡¦šŸ‡ØšŸ‡¦Iamalivechallenge Day 2

img_0073.jpg

Hey everyone Iā€™m Suresha and Iā€™m 23 years, business economics student at the Anton de Kom University of Suriname. And I love traveling. I got the opportunity to study a semester in Canada and this is a throw back picture. Now looking back itā€™s been an AMAZING journey and today I was just scrolling through my photos and saw this one and it made me realize that once you put your heart and soul into something you want to achieve and believe in yourself YOU CAN DO IT! You just gotta keep your head high and keep thriving. Thatā€™s for todayā€™s post I just want to thank you all for welcoming me with open arms in this new community and platform where Iā€™m still a beginner and every day Iā€™m getting to know new like minded people. Have a great day and we got this!ā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency