I am alive Challenge - Day 4

Today is Sunday,
October 3, 2021
I am very happy to be able to work at Wilab.

IMG_20211001_204151.jpg

Praise be to Allaah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful.

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah.

I am also very well in the infinite mercy of Alhamdulillah Allah Ta'ala and your prayers,

images (6).jpeg

I thank Allah Almighty who has kept me alive in this world, Alhamdulillah to the great Lord Almighty.

So how are all the activities of your daily life going,

I hope that by the grace of God, everyone's daily life is going very well,

Because if we all complain to the great Lord Almighty, He will surely keep us well, keep us healthy, we must try to worship Him.

So a lot of work has been done since this morning,

I woke up in the morning, prayed, then made bread, fed everyone in the family breakfast.

Then there was some work I did,

Then I got everything ready for cooking, I finished cooking about half an hour ago,

So all of you must be busy with work, but I would like to make a request to everyone,

No matter how busy you are, never forget to thank the great Lord Almighty.

Because He sent you into this world with so much care, giving you the ability to enjoy everything in this world.

He doesn't want anything from us, he just wants an act of worship. So no matter how busy we are, we will find out when he does this.

One thing we must always remember is that He sent us to this world with great care and patience, so we must worship Him with patience.

And I must remember death at least once a day because since we are human beings and we are living beings, all living beings have to taste death.

Many of us forget about death in our busy schedule but we must remember it. Remembering death at least once a day because death can come to us at any time.

Needless to say, everyone will remember death at least once a day, and everyone will support me a little more.

So I wish you all the best and good health to the great Rabbul Alamin.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link

I am taking part in the #IAmAliveChallenge. The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge are

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHJ2vYJFsrPxwHwb7RJCFrsdGTqGsYevw1pE5JVAnrRydqbX2h3nuBX5kecqHqXu3CqWcT1b1LfyTKHnQ2Emh8zcsX1UqJFRWx7L1iRX5W2Fdin4MF4J.png

For more information please refer to their guide at

https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency