#IAmAliveChallenge - Introduction #Day1

My name is Damiëro Kartodimedjo. I am 21 years old and i am alive. I'm currently a student at Anton de Kom Universiteit, this is a university in Suriname. I mainly started on this platform because i entered an internship, but i think i will enjoy it. I am in my second week of the internship and i will honestly say that i enjoy the interaction. Since Covid-19 started i have been very distanced and don't speak to people that often. But interacting with all the interns and employees at Ineffable NV. has been really fun and is boosting my confidence to communicate with people.
I look forward to posting more on my account, so stay tuned.
I hope everyone will enjoy the journey i will bring you on while i'm alive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency