IamAlive day 7

Hi IamAlive Community,

Today I want to take a deep pauze and kindly make my voice known to those reading my post to please go and get the Covid-19 vaccination. In my personal life I’ve seen a lot of my dear friends get hit with this awful & spiteful virus and I truly don’t wish to see those I care & love suffer from it anymore.

Hereby I want to share with you all as well that I’m fully vaccinated and I support those getting the Covid-19 vaccine as well. I have full respect for those who don’t but those who are still in a debate whether to get it or not please go.

I’m sharing with you all my vaccination certificate which I proudly received.

#Getvaccinated #IamAlive #FightThisVirus

0307C344-B011-4D8F-B930-8F82530E0CA0.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now