IamAlive Day 20

Hi IamAlive Community,

Today I want to share a very interesting meeting that I had with one of my coaches at Ineffable N.V. Her name is Gail Soemodihardjo also known as @veritasmedia
At the networking event of Ineffable N.V. we had a quick small talk and soon we realized that we both can speak Spanish. I learned it because it’s my mother language and she straight up learned it from scratch (If you ask me that already is amazing). We finally had our (Zoom)meeting, unfortunately not face to face like we initially planned, but it was very educational.
Gail is the project Manager & content creator at Ineffable N.V. But apart from that I discovered in our one hour meeting(could be longer. I was so invested in the conversation that I lost track of time 😅) that Gail is highly creative. Her passions include technology (almost everything about it), Graphic Design, the environment (she truly wants to make a change regarding this aspect and she might even use her platform to do so… well see in the future 👏🏼🍀), culture, speaking 5 languages, branding & solving problems (problem solving skills 😎). Now the part where I was truly blown away by Gail was when she told me she has learned the art of basic coding. She even kindly showed me how I can start learning these skills!
To top it off she even knows how to build/ make a website. So basically she’s really good at IT and she’s a all in one super woman.

I am alive today because for a really long time I’ve been wondering how the IT department of a company could possibly be and what you have to do to learn these skills. Gail kindly showed them to me. I’ve always said that knowledge is power and Gail truly showed me the way but the best part of it all is that it’s not even that complicated as I initially thought.
I'm very grateful for Gail. She’s an amazing woman and I wish her all the best in her career.

Gail, si al fin podrás leer este Hive Blog te mando muchos saludos y te deseo lo mejor! Éxito pa vos 🍀👏🏼!

BCB21B41-6B4C-403D-9F7D-81C80AEF297F.jpeg

#alive #IamAlive #IT #Coding #Websites
#SpanishSpeaker

Kind regards,
Leidy Gabriela

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency