This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My July Summary

Hi guys,
So July is my birthday month, but this year it was a super busy month for me. From my internship to schoolwork and even other side jobs. And I didn't want to let go of any of them. Apart from all that, I had to plan my birthday. Y'all can guess how busy it was for me, right?

I made a schedule for myself, and the only thing I did at the right time was taking a shower. My whole schedule got messed up by things I didn't know I would have to do for that week. Like an unexpected exam amid all the chaos. I had busy days after busy days, and I could even count the hours of sleep I got.

My birthday was on the 13th of July and two days before I went to get the cake I ordered, but Google Maps brought me to a wrong place. For the first time in my adult life, I wasn't even angry. I asked the people in the neighborhood, and they gave me directions. My cake looked super cute, so it was worth it.

My birthday celebration was on the 12th of July from 8pm to 12 am. I celebrated at Mingle cocktail lounge in Paramaribo-North. It was super fun with my friends and cousins. I have to say I got tipsy tho. All in all it was a great, worth it night. I will show you my dress for that night. Oh, and one more thing. That day was the first time of me putting on makeup!!! And I did not regret it.

The 13th of July was pretty busy, because people were visiting, and I had other stuff to do, so I didn't get any sleep.

All the days went by with me being constantly busy and till now I still have a lot to do. Tomorrow is my second cousin's birthday and I have to be there while working on my internship assignments and helping my brother out with some school stuff. Anyone volunteering to help me??

Hoping August will be less busy. I need me
a lil vacation.
With that being said Sky is saying goodbye...

Ciao :)
293588584_1476914859427073_8297973262054432791_n.jpg