Celebrating IAAC's First Year and How It Coincided with My Own Celebration

wgpc me.JPG

Greatest memory of the #IAmAliveChallenge

So first of all, let me congratulate all my fellow Alive Tribe members. I know that I'm one of the later participants, but I'm up to 14 solid IAAC posts and I believe I have done a good job in bringing positivity to the tribe.

More importantly, Erik and every single person involved in this community have been amazingly consistent and I find a lot of interesting posts and videos about their I Am Alive adventures 😀

Well, today after battling COVID and now being cleared by the doctors to have no symptoms of that dreaded virus, my fiancé her kids and I went to one of our favorite pizza places in Winter Garden Florida. The place is called the Winter Garden Pizza Company:

wgpc logo.PNG

Now I'm very picky about pizza, because I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York and now living in Central Florida it will always be hard for me to find any pizza better than New York pizza.

With that said, we have found a few good places such as the Winter Garden Pizza Company which is also a unique place to eat at:

wgpc pano.JPG

So today, going out with the family, getting fresh air, having a glass of wine or two and having delicious pizza I can now say I was having a double celebration:

cheese triangles.JPG

Breaded Cheese Triangles for appetizers

wgpc pepp.JPG

Cheese Pizza with Pepperoni

wgpc margherita pizza.JPG

Margherita Pizza

Finally, we walked around a bit and had a Peanut Butter Mudslide Shake at Rita's:

rita's.JPG

It was a great time.

So, because my greatest memories of the IAAC are not as many as most of the Alive Tribe; I joined at a time when I was going through one of the worst moments of my life dealing with COVID and being able to do videos and posts to tell people that I AM ALIVE that will always be my greatest IAAC memory.

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency