My goals for 2024, weekly report 11…

banner_hivecurious_2.png

The goals…

A quiet week last week...
But given the fact that my previous report was chosen as "Saver of the week" by @hoosie, I am once again ultra-motivated to write a new one this week 😉
Thanks again for this Saturday Savers Team!
So let's not waste any time and immediately move on to the numbers...

image.png

With only 1 day left until the end of the month, this report is actually the most important of the entire month. And what does it show... we're still ahead of our goals. Not only have the goals for March already been comfortably achieved, we're almost at 50% of the yearly target for HP... and this after only 3 months. More than positive indeed.

As for HBD, I continue to stay ahead here as well. Since I faithfully purchase 1 HBD every day and the interest HBD’s increases slightly every month, I expect to end the year higher than the goal...
Nothing but positive news then.
But below, things are looking worse...

The portfolio…

image.png

Ok, with a return of 37%, I shouldn't complain... but still. Month after month, I see my "investments" (I know, it's a big word 😉) in the Hive Engine tokens decreasing...
This time, it's mainly Alive and Dhedge that are pulling the whole thing down. The absence of @flaxz and @taskmanager respectively is causing a lot of concern, and concern is never good for the token prices...
Honestly, I'll give it a bit more time, but if this continues for much longer, I think I'll completely withdraw from this adventure...
I'd be better off converting more Hives into HP than continuing to invest in all these second-layer tokens...

So, on this more negative note, I'll stop writing. I hope I haven't spoiled the mood too much 😂

Anyway, thanks for reading and see you all next week!

Cheers,
@hivecurious

saterday_savers_club.pngfooter_hivecurious.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency