My goals for 2024, weekly report 4…

banner_hivecurious_2.png

The goals…

Oops, it happened again. I didn't meet my self-imposed deadline.
Normally, I publish my weekly progress report on Friday, but it didn't work out this week. And honestly, today I also have little time... family (celebration) obligations.
So, before I'm too drunk to post anything decent, here's an exceptionally short report. Yeah, short, I'll only present the goals report. I don't have enough time now to analyze the entire portfolio and sort all those HE tokens
😊
So here it is:

image.png

I had to publish this because we are starting a new month, so it was time to reflect on the goals of the just-ended month, January. And, as you can see, the result is positive.

In terms of HP, I have exceeded the set goal myself... but well, as long as the price of Hive remains so low, I can buy much more with my monthly budget... Either I will have to revise my goal upwards this year, or, if the price rises, I already have a nice lead to reach the ultimate goal...

Regarding the HBD goal, that has also been achieved. I continue to buy at least 1 HBD every day, and this, combined with the monthly interest and the income from my sporadic posts, made it easy to achieve the goal...

All in all, a very positive result. Much better than the overall portfolio result. I think I have a return of around 3% there. Still positive, but not very inspiring... But as mentioned earlier, I don't have time for an in-depth analysis now; hopefully, that will be for next week.

So, in the meantime, I've already grabbed my first glass, so... that's it; let's move on to more serious matters 😉

Thanks for reading and see you all next week!

Cheers,
@hivecurious

saterday_savers_club.pngfooter_hivecurious.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency