My goals for 2024, weekly report 2…

banner_hivecurious_2.png

The goals…

Here we are again... but is it just me, or are the weeks passing by faster and faster? It feels like I just wrote my report yesterday...
Anyway, since I have little to tell, at least, little that would be interesting for you, let's just go straight to the numbers...

image.png

Just like last week, the numbers look good. I’m still on track for the HBD goal, and I have even exceeded the goal for HP. The latter is, of course, thanks to the fact that the Hive price is still low, and I take advantage of that by buying more.

If you look at my wallet, you will see that I still have a lot of liquid Hives there... I could power them up all at once, but I deliberately don't do that. I'm trying to stay as close as possible to my goals, and if the price were to rise, I wouldn't be able to buy as much.

Another reason is that I want to power up every day to... earn my monthly power-up badge... it's okay to make it a bit fun too, right? 😉

The portfolio…

image.png

Well, I have decided to stay positive and will not focus too much on these numbers...
In short: the downtrend continues. Since I am quite heavily invested in Dhegde, Bee, and Alive, and these tokens have shown a tendency to visit lower levels in recent weeks, the result is, to put it euphemistically, rather disappointing.

The positive aspect is that I have been following these tokens for over a year now, and I have seen a similar dip before. So, I assume that this is temporary, and the downtrend will stop sooner or later. I told you, today I'm trying to stay positive 😉

Furthermore, one good piece of advice for those who follow me. If I say that I am going to sell a certain token because I am disappointed with the return (in this case, the COM token, but the story also applies to other tokens)... start buying! In my experience, the market always reacts opposite to what I think. So, if I say sell, then buy 😉

Well, I've done my best again... I'll close it here. Otherwise, you might think I'm going to become a real blogger... with all the expectations that come with it...

Thanks for reading and see you all next week! (maybe 😉)

Cheers,
@hivecurious

saterday_savers_club.pngfooter_hivecurious.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency