My goals for 2023, weekly report 15

banner_hivecurious_2.png

The goals…

Yep, back to the regular routine, Friday report day 😁
Last week was actually a quiet week with few changes but steady growth. It doesn't always have to be wild, right?
So let's see how my goals and portfolio are doing...

image.png

Like I said, no wild things here. The fact that I already reached my goal in Hive Power at the beginning of the month brings some peace of mind for the rest of the month. I just have to reach my target for € invested, but that should not be a problem. I'll probably buy some more Hives today or tomorrow so that should be fine.

The portfolio

image.png

It's not because nothing spectacular happened in terms of my goals that I didn't do anything at all last week 😉
I admit it, I let myself go again in the field of the second layer tokens...
More specifically in the Alive tokens where I have seriously bought some more.
What can I say, it remains my favorite token and community. In the long term I want to reach at least the 5000 staked tokens... I will probably never belong to the largest holders (Isn't it @urri2020
😉 ), but I will do my best anyway.
For the rest, my portfolio continues to show the yo-yo effect. From a return of 8% last week to 13% this week... Well, as long as it stays positive I can't complain right?

Other stuff…

Of course I got this one last month...

pum04_5.png

And that brought me a 3 week delegation of 35HP from @hivebuzz. Thanks guys!

So, of course now I’m working on this one... 😉

pum05_1.png

And yes, I’m still playing on Terracore (https://www.terracoregame.com/)

terracore.png

Right now this game brings me at least 2 Hives daily...
1 Hive minimum I invest back into the game, and 1 to purchase other tokens. If this continues to develop favorably, I won't have to invest any more "external" hives in my portfolio of Hive-Engine tokens... I just wish no other players came to raid me at night. But that's asking too much, isn't it? 😜

That’s it again for this weekly report. See you all next week!

Cheers,
@hivecurious

PS: last week I also won a 4 week delegation totaling 55HP from @flaxz and @thisisawesome, whom I would like to thank through this way! Do you now understand why Alive is my favorite token & community? 😁

saterday_savers_club.pngfooter_hivecurious.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency