I Am Alive #6 - Bloodwork

img20220105075936.jpg

I have been feeling some symptoms associated with high blood pressure lately, so today, I decided to get some lab examinations done. Some of the specific tests include CBC, lipid profile, sodium and potassium, liver function, urinalysis, ECG, and blood sugar.

I am a bit sure that some of these results, if not most, would show a bad picture of health. I thus resolve to follow my doctors and take the recommended meds depending on what the results would show. I currently have two doctors I can rely on.

In the meantime, I am happy to be alive and thriving!

And as usual, my go-to source of happiness are the beautiful works of art in my action figure collection. Below are Darkseid and the movie and comic versions of Cobra's Baroness.

img20220105080056.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency