My day's Dairy #113 // Lácteos de mi día #113

PSX_20210506_180630.jpg

Hello and welcome back to my page. I am @daniky. This is the day 113 of my entry into the #IAmAliveChallenge, an initiative presented by Eric Gustafsson @flaxz.

Hola y bienvenido de nuevo a mi página. Yo soy @daniky. Este es el día 113 de mi entrada en el #IAmAliveChallenge, una iniciativa presentada por Eric Gustafsson @flaxz.

IMG_20210918_183607_1.jpg

Photo taken with Android Umidigi A5-Pro

#HiveisAlive, it's been saturday here in Nigeria, a day known to be a "weekend". I had a wonderful moment with my family. Though there was power outage throughout the Morning till noon time due to the bad weather and heavy rainfall.

#HiveisAlive, ha sido sábado aquí en Nigeria, un día conocido por ser un "fin de semana". Pasé un momento maravilloso con mi familia. Aunque hubo un corte de energía durante toda la mañana hasta el mediodía debido al mal tiempo y las fuertes lluvias.

I spent my leisure moment on a pedestrian road walk. Though I didn't make use of my actifit app. When i got home i had a moment of rest and got out to the barbing saloon to barb my hair.

Pasé mi tiempo libre en un camino peatonal. Aunque no utilicé mi aplicación actifit. Cuando llegué a casa tuve un momento de descanso y salí al salón de barbacoas para cortarme el pelo.

So, be consistent in whatever you do and never give up your expectations as you never can tell who your major supporter will be next. Please keep thriving, stay safe, awesome and alive. Never give up the #IAAC.

Por lo tanto, sea oportuno o coherente en todo lo que haga y nunca abandone sus expectativas, ya que nunca podrá saber quién será el próximo en su apoyo principal. Por favor, siga prosperando, manténgase seguro, asombroso y vivo. Nunca renuncies al #IAAC.


Keep hopes Alive

#HiveisAlive


My usual appreciation goes to @flaxz for this wonderful initiative. I love you all.

Mi agradecimiento habitual es para @flaxz por esta maravillosa iniciativa. por su amor y apoyo. Los amo a todos.


2YRZBi4FZVHeQQfitmdxPPgLtSu1HuSyXtTCpRF9N1ZcMUXDB7ptaErLLQnvevWKgSex2zuAcuhh4DoXq8RadBYU2WqnGhHSwib1x.png


LEGEND_20200911_113909.gif


FxX5caie56ynwsjysm2XuNozdMysq1YNDRbt9X9VeerNm1981Q9QbBM7wyQrcGdS4itzBWSFHyDsVDvMvxh6jQKNoPDgjp4XWntNZxh5ckuU (3).jpeg

One Love from @daniky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency