Super family time and empty report. Lol

RNFetchBlobTmp_zp7ojvzzhgl200mzwtc5l.jpg

Nine Hundred and Ninety Two.

Random thoughts today. I slept till 9:30 am this morning. I have not done that in I don't know how many years. I believe I needed some sleep. Lol

I am at my granddaughters house. Having a lovely time. Just finished breakfast 😋

The biggest debate I had was to bring my lap top or not. LISTNERDS addiction is real. And that is a fantastic thing. But I decided I can get caught up tonight or tomorrow.

It is no good to work your ass off without family time. That being said I also don't believe in excessive family time that interferes with the ability to support them. It is a balance.

Become a booming success and you will have plenty of time, extra time for family.

So maybe tonight or tomorrow I will be back to my normal routine.

Till then join me on ListNerds.

2HeX3Zi2vTf1km5MuAHcoFM5w7sPmWwFDwHJZ84qVhpjZ7u2vE3dMXsYKL4wZuUgY4ejf.gif

All from my mobile phone today.

Have a super positive day

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency