This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DARE OR TRUTH

@blog-fictions is an amazing steemians who loves to communicate people with some interesting challenge. After "Let's get to know each other" challenge she shared an other challenge. If you want to do this challenge click here
koykwdi41r.png
source
I will go with both Dare & Truth. So let's start the game

1. When was the last time you cried and why?
The last time I cried at the death of my aunt. My family is my weakness and strength. So love of my aunt made me cry. It's difficult to lose your loved ones

2. If you could hire someone to do one thing for you what would it be?
To clean my room. I am pretty lazy to clean my room

3. What is the one thing you are most afraid of and why?
I am acrophobic. I avoid to go to high towers.

4. Power to fly or Power to be invisible? Why?
Love to get power to be invisible. So, I want to know what is going on during my invisibility.

5. If you only had a minute to get out of your house what would you grab and why?
Obviously my cell phone to keep in touch with my friends and family

6. If you are stuck on an island with someone from steemit who would that person be and why?
Unfortunately I don't find any one whom I wish to be stuck on island. I used to think if my wife will join this community.

7. The most smartest person on steemit according to you is?
@surpassinggoogle. He is always trying hard to improve this community.

8. The most funniest person on steemit according to you is?
@karensuestudios and @polebird for their sister olympics.

9. Reveal the one thing that you always wanted to say to someone from steemit
I always love the idea & slogan of steemit. "Together we will win"

10. Your crush on steemit would be?
Unfortunately the person is not available here right now. Infact she hates my activity of spending a lot of time in steemit.

11. What is the first thing that comes to your mind about me?
Interesting & fun loving.
@xabi nominated me to do this challenge. I would like to nominate @valth @diabolika @syedumair @abdulmanan and @onceuponatime to do this challenge

o0s3mikf8p.png

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱

Android devices Click Here
IOS devices Click Here

Download eSteem Surfer for
your PC💻

Available for all OS Github click here