Introducing Myself: Alex Biondo

Hello Steemit,

I will present myself. My first post an adaptation of what I've posted on my website -- I expressed my intention to meet Steemit better because I already loved this ambient. Knowing about Cryptocurrency, Descentralization, Tech and Real Financial Change, I think Steemit has a brilliant future. Not talking about the strong numbers that I already see attached with the Steemit posts and much money generated.

Well, time to speak about me. This post (the second) has this essential objective.

Image of Alex Biondo

I am Alexandre R. Biondo, 25 years old, from Brazil. Since the 15 or 16 years old I was planning to build the next Yahoo!, feel passion by computers since the first digital draw on Microsoft Paint. Later writing that cool word effects for my college homework using Microsoft Word. More passion came with the Explorer organizing folders and all my creative stuff.

My first access on the web via Internet Explorer (R.I.P.) was very cool. Later chatting with my school friends with the LOVELY and ETERNAL Windows Live Messenger (better than Whatsapp, Snapchat), the "MSN Messenger" was very very cool. Obviously all the messenger apps are essential, but I miss this one.

Beyond the digital communications and PC games I always loved to study much, very geek. My passion: finances focused in the digital world. Reading huge websites about economy without have money but dreaming, dreaming...

The boy of 16 years old already was drawing layouts in the college book, was a web portal called Whataheal -- random name. An amateur blogging network born, I remember that I put empty spaces to sell advertising copying from my notebook. I created the layouts during the Math and Geography classes. I had a team of 5 or 6 people, contributors (goal: later directors).

I never imagined what mean the word CEO, but after I learnt I've decided, I want to be this... is cool. But dreamer, since then I've been failed more than 30 projects, the last one was the bigger ---

I've attached what had bec0me new companies created only for ONE business plan: royalties rights. This one was TSU Social Network, gave 90% of royalties.. so I invested to create niche companies and after 1.4 years working hard the business plan results appeared to be huge driving me to become a multi-millionaire guy.

Image of Alex Biondo

What's sad, Tsu went dark in August 2nd, 2016. One day later the monetization + royalties + marketing deals based on this + guarantee returns just became dust. Simultaneous Bankruptcy just because One company had holding companies, all connected, my mistake never created a plan B. Lesson learnt.

The decentralization is a powerful and safe path. I am more than this. Not only failures, I am 25 years old yet. Made friendships with all this journey, I am grateful. Hope I can make new friendships here too. Later, Hope to write better this post, adding, telling more, feel free to give me tips and teach what you know.

I am an Infinity Spark of one Student soul.

MUSIC
Image of Alex Biondo

Music is part from my life. I am Professional Songwriter by Berklee College of Music (Songwriting I, II and III) with the Teacher Pat Pattinson. I sing, play guitar, piano and love edm music. Fan of Spotify app it's always on. I was near to develop what should be my carreer at SB projects (working with the marketing) but needed huge investment and after many messages that Scotter Braun viewed... without reply.. I decided to fund (in the middle of Tsu adventure) my own music company.. and later you know, bankruptcy.

** My last Tweet sent the link from this post. Twitter http://twitter.com/AlexBiondoMusic
** My website http://www.alexbiondo.com
** My companies noticed on my website is still operated by loan financial deals, equity debit is applied.

Updated***
I am still learning how to format the post, control the size of the image that I embedded. Learning, learning...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center