This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Can't Wait For The Snow to Come

Some folks can't wait for Summer, some can't wait for Christmas. Me, I can't wait for Winter here in Alaska. The mountains fill with snow, the bears leave my backyard and go hibernate. I can walk for hours in the snow with my Malamute, Bowser. He love the snow also. He boroughs threw it , rolls around it and takes naps in it. We can't wait.

I can't say that I won't miss the 20 hours of sun. My family and I did a lot this summer, saw a lot this summer and learned a lot about Alaska that added to the reasons we'll never leave unless we have to.

Did I mention the bears hibernate.

24057681439_e3665e5a98_o.jpg
Eagle River Nature Park In The Winter

_BTE0429.jpg
My Dog Bowser