This is my very first flight in my life, from Colombo to Zurich

I was able to study at Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Lucerne, Switzerland in 2017. So, I was able to fly to Zurich, Switzerland to do my second bachelor degree in Banking, Finance and Accounting. I booked an airline ticket for ETIHAD airways in economy class. It was my very first flight in my life. So, I was very happy about that.
bandaranaike-international-airport-colombo-sri-lanka-sri-lanka-airlines-EJ2WX7.jpg

Emirates-Lounge-Colombo-3.jpg

EtihadAirways.jpg

First, I had to do my security checking things at Colombo International Airport. Then, I got in to ETIHAD plane to fly to Abu Dhabi. Because, it was not one way flight. I had to fly to Abu Dhabi from Colombo at first. So, I was lucky to see some views in Abu Dhabi too, even if I had to arrive to Abu Dhabi in the night.
generateImage.jpg

images.jpg

15866313007_51496179b7_b.jpg
I waited at Abu Dhabi International Airport for about one hour. I thought, I was unable to find the gate easily. But, I was able to find the gate easily, cause there were proper direction signals and good airport officers. After that, I got on to another ETIHAD Airplane to fly to Zurich from Abu Dhabi. It was very funny. In my first flight I watched two cartoons. Still I can remember, I watched “The Boss Baby” when I flied to Zurich form Abu Dhabi. The name of chief of the airline crew is Mariana. I can remember it too yet. What a lovely journey I had in my first flight in my life. Ha ha ha.
Flight-review-May-2014-Etihad-Airways-SYD-to-AUH-Boeing-B777-300ER.jpg

zurich-airport.jpeg

flughafen-zurich-signage-img_9529-web.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now