This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

When 3rd feels like 1st. Thank you @air-clinic and her wonderful judges.

9k=.jpg

Last week, the Air-clinic organised the #air-clinic Writing Contest 11 with the Topic:

What I Think About Abortion

It was a contest where one writes an Interesting story ( Fiction or no fiction) of not more than 350 words and not less than 250 words.

It had rules that must be kept in other to win the contest;

IMG_20180217_120930.jpg
IMG_20180217_121005.jpg

Here was my entry for the contest; WHAT I THINK ABOUT ABORTION: The Air-Clinic Writing Contest 11 ( My Entry)



This is the first contest that I participated in and emerged amongst the best three. I can't say how excited I am! It feels like the First!

Screenshot_20180217-114320.png


Appreciation

I want to sincerely appreciate the #air-clinic community for the amazing opportunity. I also want to thank the judges of the contest; @ejemai, @nairadaddy, @thelovejunkie for their impartial judgement. You guys are doing a good work on the Steemit Platform.


About Air-Clinic

#Air-clinic is a community where Doctor give professional counsel on health-related issue. They are 24/7 active on the Discord Server with different channel that will benefit her members.

They organise campaigns and provide free Steem-Powered Services; services like #AIR-CLINIC: INTRODUCING THE FIRST STEEM-POWERED VETERINARY SERVICE- You Can Now Talk To Experts About Your Sick Pets eg Dogs, Cats, etcz..


You can join the #AIR-CLINIC on Discord; just click HERE

OR

Click the Picture below;
DQmbcN9aQAd51Cp89Ar6ixQjbTr5vJJEi3MfHFXe7fuZBTr_1680x8400.png

To speak with a Doctor and Enjoy all the Benefits #AIR-CLINIC gives.


Thank you #AIR-CLINIC; expect my entry for the NEXT CONTEST