This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The very first greeting for Steemit members!

Nice to meet you.
My name is Agnes Choi, and I am working as a Smart Work director mainly in Korea and in Europe.

Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 5.36.14 PM.png

I am a digital Nomad.
My home base is Seoul, but usually, I can work anywhere and anytime all over the world. It has been 6 years since I stably working as a digital nomad. I would like to share my experiences and insights about the new way of working in this world.

I am a Smart Work director.
I help the organizations and companies to adopt the new way of working, the new way of living, and the new way of learning. Most of the projects I am involved have been led based on remote working. I would like to share the up-to-date information of world Smart Working!

I am a writer.
Since I was in middle school, I have enjoyed writing on philosophy and life insights with easy and plain vocabularies. I hope I can share my insightful wareness and lessons in life with all you guys in Steemit!

Thank you!