$250 In Commissions - Full Transparency

This post is a followup to recent post I did here on CTP Talk, where I talk about how I earned a $250 commission in one day, from one sale.

Today, I wanted to show full transparency as to how much I earned, what I paid out of pocket, and what my profit actually was. Watch the video below to get all the details:



As you can see in the above video, here's what I paid in:

$100 for GLN Pro Membership
$50 Annual GLN Membership Fee
$25/Month for The Conversion Pros
$75/Month for Traffic Leads 2 Income VM (Monthly Traffic Co Op w/ Top Level Upgrade)

Total Paid Out: $250

Commissions:
$120 for sale of GLN Advanced Membership
$250 for sale of Traffic Leads 2 Income VM Lifetime MSF 500 Package

Total Earned: $370

Total Profit: $95

So, $95 in profit as it currently stands. With the potential of adding an additional $25/month when my referral decides to stay past their Conversion Pros trial and become a paid member.

I know we see a lot of hype in the affiliate marketing/internet marketing industry. Everyone wants to show you what they made. But, they don't show you what actually went into making those commissions.

Any questions, leave a comment below.

Resources in today's video:
Genesis Lifestyle Network
The Conversion Pros
Traffic Leads 2 Income VM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency