This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lets fly!

After a long couple of weeks in the single digits of cold, I finally got out of the house. The weather was warm enough to melt all the snow we had. I was checkin all my camera equipment and checking batteries and said why not. LETS FLY! I charged a couple batteries and ran them down and back to 50%. I had to learn the hard way to store Lipo batteries. I charged mine to max and left them in the cold. OPPS! Now they are at 50 % and out of the cold. I do not fly as much as i used too. Mostly because my live video feed is hit or miss. I have a 3dr Solo. Love it but hate that the video is garbage meaning gone sometimes. I have a few things lined up for the summer i cant wait to share. Take care everybody!

LRM_EXPORT_20180120_172628.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180120_172249.jpg