My First Coloring Page Design!



Today I am so excited to share my first ever designed coloring page with you all!

Every douts, and insecurity I have is making an appearance in my brain right now. Such is life. I will post my coloring page anyway because looking at the page colored and not colored makes me smile inside and out.



To Print out this page to Color, Right Click on the image and "Open Image in New Tab". Then print it to your printing device.



The coloring page is straightforward when you first look at it. I made it that way for a reason. We are all individuals. We all have our style we bring to everything we do. I left room for those that want to use their imagination and add to the overall picture. For those who don't have a lot of time, the page is simple enough to finish in one sitting.



How I colored the page.



I like to use markers or watercolor as my first layer to a coloring page. This technic helps me to not get overwhelmed when looking at a blank page.



I then go in with colored pencils to add depth and definition to the page.



I love seeing the page come alive the more you color.



I will be making a video showing how you can make a simple coloring page your own. I was too excited to share what I have already done to wait three more days before posting my coloring page.



I always leave the background for last. In this instance, a light blue sky was all I wanted to add.



I have learned so much by making this one page. I have so much more to know too! I can not wait to share it all with you. Thank you all for always having my back in everything I try and accomplish in life!

If you decided to download the page and color it please send me a copy so I can see it!!



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Snook



All photos are mine unless otherwise stated.



Gif made by @Snook



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency