Ray liotta dies!

https://katu.com/news/entertainment/ray-liotta-dies-goodfellas-field-of-dreams-wild-hogs-johnny-depp-father-fred-jung-robert-de-niro-kevin-costner-joe-pesci-cop-land-corrina-corrina-operation-dump-drop-unforgettable-wild-hogs-blow-dominican-republic

Wow and absolutely a legend has passed.

From Goodfellas to being able to perfectly play a mobster with flare this individual is an amazing actor and I'm going to say in prayers for him and his family in this time.

However I don't think people are going to be too mad because he was a phenomenally successful actor. We actually have a massive amount of content from this individual.

I think that maybe I should check out one of his movies today but I'd like to share the news here with all my friends that one of our favorite actors has passed on.

Hopefully somebody will figure out a way to immortalize human beings for the future to interact with virtually and maybe one of these days we can all live on virtually...

So many opportunities with our blockchain technology.

And so many more advancements to come so this is closing of an era.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now