This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Dec.18.2019]πŸ…°οΈ


While I was in Hawaii I decided to do a video test shoot for a project I have in mind. It’s going to be the equivalent of @AdventureReady’s #AutomaticWin only for @BeachReady.

It’s going to be a video fitness challenge/fitness program with a focus on resistance training. I think it should pair up nicely with the cardio aspects of the #AutomaticWin Initiative!

Speaking of which... We are drawing ever nearer to the official start of 2020! Once Christmas comes and goes a new year will begin!

I’m wondering if you all remember what we were doing last year on January 1st of 2019?! 😁

I sure do! We were stepping with @Actifit to see who could do the most steps in 7 days!

I hosted a couple #AutomaticWin Step Challenges where I gave away 100 Steem three different times to the top 10 participants who qualified by achieving an #AutomaticWin (10,000 steps before 10am)! Remember that everybody?! It was lots of fun and people got pretty darn intense!

So... here’s the question I have for you all... should we do another #AutomaticWin Step Challenge for 2020?!

I would be interested to get any and all your feedback about this! Please let me know if this is something you would be interested in doing.

Thanks everybody! πŸ™‚
wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts
@OneMoreNutrition

πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜œπŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‰Everybody #HighFive Everybody!πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜²πŸ˜†πŸ˜


About The #AutomaticWin Initiative


12280
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting