Forest Bathing || Labradorite & Reiki Love

Yesterday I decided to give my forest an energy bath 😍

So I brought out some Labradorite with me into the forest & amped up the flow of Reiki Love πŸ’•

I won't get too deep into details, but suffice to say that I spent quality time with particular trees that 'called out' for direct contact with the Labradorite along with an extra dose of reiki love πŸ™

My feet were more than happy to do some talking with the earth (through my boots πŸ˜‚) as I walked around the forest grounding the energies & furthering my bond with the land 😍

Quite a refreshing experience for myself and my family of trees πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‹πŸ˜

Sooo good that today I gave myself a day of laziness (within reason of course πŸ˜‰) and lots of laughter πŸ˜‚

Here's My Fitbit Data for Yesterday



Thank you for sharing a few moments BeautyFulls 🌿 It is a pleasure & honor to share Sacred Space with you πŸ’• Bright Blessings ✨

May each of us keep our love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment as we continue this journey of Soul Growth.

πŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Tribe of Neoxian as well as the Power House Creatives Community.

Banner by @camiloferrua

Enter Neoxian City Here

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


πŸƒI must go for now.. See you again soonπŸƒ

πŸ™πŸ‰NamasteπŸ‰πŸ™

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ



10021
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now