A Reiki Recharge Kind of Tuesday πŸ™

Another day, another Divine Canvas upon which to create 😍

My Tuesday has begun with a grey sky, cool dampness in the air & a deeply contemplative vibe πŸ™

As such I gave myself ample time after awakening to honor this stirring of my Soul πŸ’•

I listened to a few astrology podcasts 🎧 while injoying my delicious coffee β˜• & creating the reiki art I am now sharing in this post πŸ˜‹ (which btw, is always infused with reiki love energy that is intended to support the greatest good of each of us along our journey, in case you didn't know πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ™)

During this 'reiki self treatment' I also looked up the degree the Sun is in today (to reflect upon) & further enhanced my meditation by pulling up & tuning into some Libra frequency music.

I will share the video in a moment, but for anyone who may be interested, the Sun is at 29Β° Libra as I am posting this (10.22.19) & this is what Ellias Lonsdale has shared about the placement in the Book Inside Degrees :

LIBRA 29

Servants giving a woman a bath.

Instinctively drawn to be where everything is happening in order to give and receive invaluable energies, feelings, and messages. The outstanding destiny of one who contacts the source of greater cycles and movements, you have your finger on the pulse of epochal change. Offering freely what you have gathered along your journey and equally welcoming lavish gifts from others. The budding impulse is toward the new kind of community, toward sisterhood and brotherhood unlimited. Sparkling awareness of the cutting edge of evolution and of being somebody on the spot. The convergence of worlds to open a space for the radical unknown to come through, to heal and transform and make a huge difference. Source

Now for the video, as promised πŸ’–

Please note credit goes to Taos Winds Spirit Music. Here's a link to their channel on YouTube

πŸŽΆπŸ™πŸŽΆ

Well, it's just about time for me to head into the forest to get my reiki raking on πŸ’ͺπŸ’ƒπŸ™Œ

Before I go though...

Here's My Fitbit Data for Yesterday



Reiki Recharge Offering

🍁While I am working in the forest (which will be for prolonged periods of time throughout the day) I will be broadcasting healing vibes into Mother Earth & to all whom are open to receiving. If you are interested, simply allow your heart to be sincerely receptive to the frequencies being transmittedπŸ™

Thank you for sharing a few moments BeautyFulls 🌿 It is a pleasure & honor to share Sacred Space with you πŸ’• Bright Blessings ✨

It is my hope that you have found this post interesting & the energy herein to be helpful.

May each of us keep our love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment as we continue this journey of Soul Growth.

πŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Tribe of Neoxian as well as the Power House Creatives Community.

Banner by @camiloferrua

Enter Neoxian City Here

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


πŸƒI must go for now.. See you again soonπŸƒ

πŸ™πŸ‰NamasteπŸ‰πŸ™

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ



8082
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now