This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🌿 My Actifit Report #328 πŸ’• 7.11.19 🌿

Hello BeautyFulls πŸ™‹

Has this lovely day we call Thursday flown by for you? 😢

Mine sure has..πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜†

Got my day going early as usual (although not quite 3am early as is typically 'usual' lol) more like 5:15ish today..

Before heading out on my morning walkscapade I injoyed myself some delicious coffee while perusing through posts, reading a bit of back chat & catching up with fellow Citizens & the goings on within the Tribe 😍

Have to say...I am absoulutely ecstatic about how everything is growing & going in the city πŸ™Œ

It's definitely the place to be πŸ™β˜Ί

Here's some pics of a Doe I was blessed to see & share a moment with along the MDT today while working towards my automaticwin 😍😍😍

10k before 10am

My Proof of Automaticwin πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

with Fitbit data πŸ‘πŸ‘

and total tally for today βœ…

Thank you for sharing a few moments here BeautyFulls πŸ™ Much Reiki Love & Bright Blessings πŸ’–βœ¨

Actifit On. Steem for Life. πŸ’ͺπŸ™ŒπŸ’―

✨Wishing you a most wonderfull evening and day ahead✨

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Tribe of Neoxian as well as the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


πŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

πŸ™NamasteπŸ™

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png

Banner by @camiloferrua


16604
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking