This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

😎 My Actifit Report #319 πŸ’• 7.2.19 πŸ’ͺ

Hello BeautyFulls 😊

Happy New Moon πŸ™
& Solar Eclipse πŸ’•

I hope your day has been fantastic and filled with active fun everyone 😎

It's been hottttt here but I still got my morning walk & #automaticwin in πŸ™Œ Whoot! Feeling pretty amped about the little streak I've got going on 😍 hehe but anyways πŸ˜†

Tonight I'm sharing one of my newer paintings πŸ‘ & some older reiki art that I'm pretty sure I've previously shared..but I like them a lot and felt like sharing again sooo πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ haha

Hopefully tomorrow I will get another automaticwin in πŸ’ž but as of now I'm thinking about sleeping late lol

Thank you for sharing a few moments here BeautyFulls πŸ™ Much Reiki Love & Bright Blessings πŸ’–βœ¨

Actifit On. Steem for Life. πŸ’ͺπŸ™ŒπŸ’―

✨Wishing you a most wonderfull evening and day ahead✨

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


πŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

πŸ™NamasteπŸ™

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png



16629
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking