This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: December 10 2018

What’s Up STACKERS!

After my “Lazy Day” on Sunday, I had to step it up and hit the 24 Hour Fitness Gym.

I kinda like this gym. There’s hardly no “Meat Heads” or “Hot Chicks” and it’s filled with lots of old people. In other words, there are no distractions there so I can stay focused. 🤣

It’s kinda funny, I have three gym memberships! Don’t get me wrong, I’m no “Gym Rat” or anything like that but I just like to switch it up at times. Going to the same gym all the time tends to get pretty boring.

Today was a good day, I did a full body workout with weight and it just took me an hour. 🏋🏼‍♂️

All I have to do now is watch what I eat in the next few days. I think I ate like 30 candy bars in the last two weeks that I need to burn off. 🤷🏼‍♂️

Time to get fit for 2019! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

2862
Weight Lifting
Height
510 ft
Weight
155 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
32 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in