My Actifit Report Card and Update: December 6 2019

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with my weekly Actifit Report and Update. I had quite an active Friday as usual. I did my weekly shopping and went out again later to pick up a few extra items. Sadly, Mango the dog missed out on his usual walk as it was almost dark when I got back from my second trip. I will make it up to him with a walk today instead.

Update

I have posted 3 times since my previous update. I didn't expect to post that many times but I didn't know communities would be open to users on beta.steemit.com. The moment I read the news, I went and explored the website and the community section. I took plenty of screenshots and put them into PowerPoint. I did voice overs for each screenshot. I even took screenshots of the creation of my Economics Community. I converted the PowerPoint into a video. I posted the video on 3Speak, YouTube, and Udemy.

After posting about communities, I posted my first community post. In this post, I explain a little more about the community and the type of content the community is intended to support.

twochange_Thumb.jpg

Prior to the announcement regarding communities. I posted about two areas that I believe will change the world. These are veganism and the blockchain economy. The growth of the vegan lifestyle has been very evident over the past decade. The post describes the significance of this growth. In regards to the blockchain, cryptocurrencies are normally the main focus. This post explores other possible uses of the blockchain and how the blockchain could be used to power some important areas of the economy.

Upcoming Posts


I had planned to make some videos relating to economics before I became side-tracked by communities. In the upcoming week I plan to post two videos. One video about price discrimination and the other about commodity bundling. Both of these videos are follow ups to previous written posts.

That brings me to end of this Actifit Report and Update. I hope you have a great weekend.



10330
Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency