My Actifit Report Card and Update: November 21 2019

Hi Everyone,

I am posting my Actifit Report and update a day early this week. This is because of the expected bad weather for Friday. As the weather on Thursday was quite clear, I decided to go out a day earlier. I also needed to add more video footage for my upcoming course. I wouldn't be able to do that if it is raining.

I did my grocery shopping in the morning and shot my videos in the afternoon. Even though the weather was fine, it was still very overcast. I will need to review what I filmed to check if the lighting was good enough. If it is not, I will try filming indoors. It is a pity but we are at that time of year when it is mostly dull and the sun is setting before 4 pm. I am still very happy with the progress I am making with the course.

Update

Since my previous Actifit Report, I only managed to post once. This time I didn't have any new content. I created my fourth 'Collection of Works' post. I felt it was about time as the existing three were getting crowded. Now that I have four 'Collection of Works' posts, it is easier to categorise my content. Parts 1 and 2 of the collection are dedicated to my economics content. Part 3 contains my contests and Part 4 contains my Steem related content.

Part 4 is the only newly added post. The other three posts have been updated based on this new format. I have updated the link pictures for these posts. I previously just labelled them 1 to 3. I have included subcategories in the link so that people can find my posts more easily. All of these posts will be updated every couple of months.

I also have another post where I keep links to all my Actifit posts. I have included the link to that post at the end of this post.

I like to be able to access my older posts with ease. The collections also help me to keep track of the content I have covered. It gets difficult to remember everything I have written as I have over 400 posts.

That brings me to the end of another Actifit Report and update. I hope you have a great day and weekend.



16964
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Other Actifit Posts


Collection_ActifitV2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency