My Actifit Report Card and Update: November 15 2019

Hi Everyone,

I am back with my weekly Actifit Report and update. Yesterday was a good day for physical activity. I did my weekly shopping and took Mango the dog for a walk. The weather was reasonable. We had some sunshine and there was no rain at all which has been unusual these past few weeks.

Update


I only posted once since my previous report and update. The post outlined my upcoming Steem Udemy course. The post included descriptions for the 56 units/lectures to be included in the course.

The course is expected to be available on Udemy in the first week of December. The course will be free-of-charge. The target audience is new or potential users but there will be some content that more established users will find helpful. The course will be updated when there are any new major developments in the Steem Ecosystem.

Upcoming Posts


Creating my course has consumed much of my time over the past month and will continue to do so for a couple of weeks. However, I will make the time to post at least once a week. My next post will be my fourth 'Content Library' post. I currently have three posts that contain all my Steem content. I update these posts every month or so. When I believe they are getting a bit long, I split them into another post. The fourth post will contain links to some of my recent posts as well as some posts pulled from the existing three content libraries.

That brings me to the end of another Actifit Report and update. I hope you have a great weekend. If you have time, take a look at my Steem course unit descriptions.

15226
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency